Chamber Business Awards 2019

Entries for the 2019 Chamber Business Awards are now closed


Congratulations to the East of England Regional Winners 2019 - Good luck for the National Awards in November!

Employer of the Year


Customer Commitment Award

The Hearing Care Centre Ltd

High Growth Business of the Year

Morrison Freight

E-Commerce Business of the Year

Thomas Ridley

Recognising and rewarding excellence in British business, the Chamber Business Awards is one of the UK’s most contested and prestigious business award programmes. Each year, from Aberdeen to Cornwall, organisations of all sizes and sectors compete for the coveted titles and the national recognition they bring.

Not only will this year’s Business of the Year winner get to open the London Stock Exchange when next year's programme is launched in March 2020, they will also receive a unique staff development experience from Facebook and get the opportunity to work with Rada Business and join a one day communication skills and impact course.

Our 2019 Chamber Business Awards categories:

  • Small Business of the Year - Sponsored by Facebook

  • Export Business of the Year - Sponsored by DHL

  • Best Use of Technology - Sponsored by Dell

  • High Growth Business of the Year - Sponsored by Bibby Financial Services

  • E-Commerce Business of the Year - Sponsored by DHL

  • Customer Commitment Award - Sponsored by Stagecoach

  • Workplace Wellbeing Award

  • Employer of the Year

  • Family Business of the Year

Give your business a winning chance:

  • Easy, online entry process

  • Full category information to support your entry

  • Winning case studies

  • Insider tips and tricks on making your case


Entry is free and open to members of Accredited Chambers of Commerce only for 8 of the 9 categories. The E-Commerce Business of the Year award is open to non-members, but should a non-member win the national award for this category, they will not be eligible to win Business of the Year

Join the conversation on Twitter by following @Chamber_Awards and using #ChamberAwards. 

Find out more: